Skip to main content

SAP FI/CO

Finance & management accounting

The two modules most in use with customers who opt for SAP as their business software are Financial Accounting (SAP FI) and Controlling (SAP CO).

With our expertise, we can help you, for example, with creating reports and evaluations in your general ledger but also with preparing your P&L and balance sheets. In the accounts-receivable, accounts-payable and bank accounting systems, credit management, intercompany reconciliation or electronic bank statements can facilitate the management of business processes. The use of specifically adapted dunning processes, a cash book or automatic payment transactions are an important part of daily work. Asset accounting is another important part of business, which gives you, for example, the possibility of using automated depreciation runs, tables of assets and inventory lists and to map different evaluation areas.

Many of our customers are not exclusively using SAP for their supply chain management, but also third-party systems. These other purchase or sales systems will have to be integrated with SAP Financial Accounting so that they are able to send and receive relevant information. Our many years' experience enables us to integrate systems such as Inteos, Microsoft Navision or HR payroll systems with SAP FICO, using programming APIs.

Management accounting plays an important role in every company, offering functionality such as cost center accounting, cost-type accounting, overhead cost accounting and product cost accounting. Many of our customers are in need of individual comparison and evaluation reports, in order to be able to manage their various company planning, coordination and control tasks.

Skip to main content

SAP FI/CO

Die meisten Kunden, die sich für SAP als Software zur Abbildung ihrer Geschäftsprozesse entscheiden nutzen mindestens die Module Rechnungswesen (SAP-FI) und Controlling (SAP-CO).

Mit unserem Know-how unterstützen wir Sie beispielsweise in der Hauptbuchhaltung bei Auswertungen oder Meldungen an Behörden oder mittelbar bei der Erstellung von Bilanzen/GuV. In den einzelnen Nebenbüchern wie der Kreditoren-, Debitoren- oder Bankbuchhaltung können z.B. das Kreditmanagement, die Intercompany-Abstimmung oder auch der elektronische Kontoauszug das Handling der Geschäftsprozesse erleichtern. Die Nutzung eines an die eigenen Bedürfnisse angepassten Mahnwesens, eines Kassenbuchs oder des maschinellen Zahlungsverkehrs sind wichtige Bestandteile bei der täglichen Arbeit. Ein weiterer wichtiger Baustein ist die Anlagenbuchhaltung, die Ihnen beispielsweise die Möglichkeit gibt, automatische Abschreibungsläufe, Anlagengitter und Bestandslisten zu nutzen, sowie unterschiedliche Bewertungsbereiche abzubilden.

Viele unserer Kunden nutzen nicht nur SAP für ihr Supply-Chain-Management, sondern auch andere Sub-Systeme. Um z.B. ihren Einkauf oder Verkauf abzubilden müssen diese Systeme mit dem SAP Rechnungswesen zusammenspielen und relevante Daten senden und empfangen. Mit unserem langjährigen Know-how binden wir Sub-Systeme wie z.B. Inteos, Microsoft Navision oder auch ein Personalabrechnungssystem mittels Schnittstelle an das SAP Modul FI/CO an.

Der Bereich des Controllings ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil in jedem Unternehmen und bietet z.B. die Möglichkeit der Kostenstellen-, Kostenarten- oder auch Gemeinkosten- und Produktkostenrechnung. Viele unserer Kunden wünschen hier individuelle Vergleichs- und Auswertungsberichte, um zur Steuerung des Unternehmens Planungs-, Koordinations- und Kontrollaufgaben wahrnehmen zu können.

Sie haben Fragen zu SAP FI/CO?

Dann wenden Sie sich jetzt an unsere Experten!

Anfrage Senden