Skip to main content

Nuxeo

The Nuxeo platform is a modern open-source platform for enterprise content and digital asset management. Thanks to Nuxeo's low-code approach, individual, document-centric applications can be implemented easily and, best of all, quickly.

Our Nuxeo services

As an important Nuxeo partner, we can offer our customers a comprehensive spectrum of services.

  • Support in evaluating Nuxeo technology / open-source content services platforms
  • Support in implementing Nuxeo, including document and data migrations
  • Design and development of individual extensions and solutions based on the Nuxeo platform
  • Support for operationally relevant issues such as scaling, reliability, backups and monitoring
  • Licensing and provision of German-language enterprise subscription support as well as extended Nuxeo support for individual extensions and solutions in complex application landscapes

Technologies

The Nuxeo platform covers the entire document management value chain from creation and content editing, to document management and archiving. Plus, Nuxeo already provides a wide range of functionalities when it comes to digital asset management and its various characteristics.

The platform is cloud-native and customers can choose between regular data centre operations and the Nuxeo Cloud. And Nuxeo Insight allows for classifications and forecasts based on your individual requirements. The machine learning models are fully customisable so that industry-specific use cases can be easily implemented in your environment (e.g. products, scripts, insurance claims).

And for support in developing individual applications, the manufacturer provides Nuxeo Studio, an interface designed with a low-code approach in mind. This means that data models, user interfaces and workflows can be easily configured. This approach reduces implementation costs and ensures the time needed until a new requirement goes into production is also significantly reduced.

Skip to main content

Nuxeo

Die Nuxeo Plattform ist ein moderne Open Source Plattform für Enterprise Content Management und Digital Asset Management. Durch den Lowcode-Ansatz von Nuxeo können individuelle, dokumentenzentrische Anwendungen einfach und vor allem schnell umgesetzt werden.

Unsere Nuxeo-Leistungen

Als Business Partner der Fa. Nuxeo bieten wir unseren Kunden einen umfassenden Service.

  • Unterstützung bei der Evaluierung von Nuxeo-Technologie bzw. Open Source Content Services Plattformen
  • Begleitung bei der Einführung von Nuxeo-Technologie, sowie Dokumenten- und Datenmigrationen
  • Konzeption und Entwicklung von individuellen Erweiterungen und Lösungen auf Basis der Nuxeo Plattform
  • Unterstützung bei betriebsrelevanten Fragestellungen wie z.B. Skalierung, Ausfallsicherheit, Backup, Monitoring
  • Lizenzierung und Erbringung von deutschsprachigen Enterprise Subskriptionssupport, sowie erweiterter Nuxeo-Support für individuelle Erweiterungen und Lösungen in komplexen Anwendungslandschaften

Technologie

Die Nuxeo Plattform deckt die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette im Bereich "Dokumentenmanagement" ab: von der Erstellung und Inhaltsbearbeitung, über die Schriftgutverwaltung, bis hin zur Archivierung. Darüber hinaus bringt Nuxeo bereits eine Vielzahl von Funktionalitäten im Bereich des Digital Asset Management und dessen Ausprägungen mit.

Die Plattform ist cloud-native und Kunden können zwischen regulärem Rechenzentrumsbetrieb und der Nuxeo Cloud wählen. Darüber hinaus ermöglicht es Nuxeo Insight Klassifizierungen und Prognosen auf Grundlage der individuellen Anforderungen vorzunehmen. Die Machine Learning Modelle können vollumfänglich angepasst werden, sodass sich branchenspezifische Anwendungsfälle einfach umsetzen lassen (z.B. Produkte, Rezepte, Versicherungsfälle).

Um die Entwicklung von individuellen Anwendungen zu unterstützen, stellt der Hersteller mit Nuxeo Studio eine nach dem Lowcode-Ansatz gestaltete Oberfläche zur Verfügung. Damit können Datenmodelle, Benutzermasken und Workflows einfach konfiguriert werden. Durch diesen Ansatz werden Implementierungskosten reduziert und die Zeit, bis eine neue Anforderung in Produktion geht sinkt deutlich.


Brian Kurbjuhn
Director Enterprise Information Management

Sie haben Fragen zum Thema Nuxeo?


Anrede:

Vorname*:

Name*:

Firma*:

Job Titel*:

Telefon*:

Anliegen*:

Geschäftliche E-Mail*: